This is what you do

This is what you’ve reduced me to

Laying in bed.

Thinking about your legs wrapped around my head.

How dare you enter my dream space demanding my services.

Caressing my skin

Begging for a quickie,

Your last class just left but your wife is on her way.

How dare you climb in my bed & beg for me to suck your clit.

Saying you can’t get me out your mind knowing you had to have me again since the last time.

You lay on your stomach

My tongue dives between your cheeks until I meet your treat.

Licking and suckling between your legs

My nose is a miniscule distance from your other edge.

Turning you, turns you on

Looking down at me I feel thighs tighten

Your breath quickens

Your lips glisten

“Right there don’t stop!!!”

I have intention to.

As you release, my alarm goes off & you’re not really here

It’s just me & my dreams of reality.

-dreads

This entry was posted in poetry, Romantic, sexual/mature and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

