Last thoughts 

I was here with you

In our space 

The 1st time place we ever made love.

I mean the place your maidenhead spilled on my bed. 

I look at the walls & see the holes we left. 

I see my blood on the ceiling, yours on the pillows. I see our bodies 

Moreso I see our ex’s with bloody hands. 

Reach out to me love, one last time. 

Let us be…. 

-dreads

This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Last thoughts 

  1. Alex says:

    You actually make it appear so easy together with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually something which I feel I might never understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking ahead on your subsequent post, I will try to get the cling of it!

  2. Alex says:

    Nice weblog here! Also your site so much up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I want my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  3. Cathleen Gonzalez says:

    Thanks for another excellent article. Where else may just anyone get that type of information in such an ideal method of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the look for such information.

Leave a comment