Fantasty #1

A scene on a balcony during a thunderstorms at night.

Items needed soft suede flogger, glass dildo, blindfold, restraints and a wand. 

I need you to strip naked & go wait for me on the balcony. 

I’ll put the glass dildo in the freezer.

Let me flog you gently to awaken your skin. As we play I will choke you, reminding you to focus on your goals & how you’re such a good partner. 

Allow me caresses your skin with my nails. Tickling your funny places and rubbing your welts. Your nipples won’t be safe from Pinching nor will throat from bites.

May the wind soothe you, as I torment you. As your becomes unbearable to control I’ll take you inside and restrain you.

Now we sit at a cross roads: if you’ve been good I will pull as many orgasms out of you until you tap out or pass out. If you’ve been naughty instead I will edge you unmercifully until you tap out. 

Tell me what do think of this?

Dreads

This entry was posted in fantasy, Romantic, sexual/mature, Snapshot and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment