3am tryst

dancing for you
in our room
getting ready
by playing
sheet music.
doing what you
want me to
dancing for you
air grinds
at your beckon
moving my feet
to your beat.
wanting to complete
this night meet
your instruction
my interpretation
kissing you
whispering lyrics
in your ear.
trey songz
ne-yo
world class wrecking cru
to name a few,
scratching you up
as you’re saying it
with the lights off,
you want me to
light your candle
i want to do you baby,
you’re my motivation
i’m here to dance
for you
to do what you want done.
dancing with me
sexily not slutty
grrinding of hips
to the bass
whispering lyrics
of infatuation.
moving to the bed
laying down
but not sleeping
having a heated debate
of who will stop first.
squeaks echo us
lips on necks
legs round bodies
hands in hair
passionate sounds in the air.
time spent =
spent bodies
too tired to continue
you’ve won tonight.
-dreads

This entry was posted in poetry, Romantic, sexual/mature and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment